A quick and easy Father’s Day card

It’s now less than a fortnight until Father’s Day and I wanted to share a quick and easy card that I’ve made. 

First I cut a piece of warm grey cardstock to fit an A6 card. I then used the Columbus Circle die from Mama Elephant to die cut an aperture in the top half of the card. I backed the aperture with a Docrafts Wood Veneer Sheet for a fun textured look.

I used Lawn Fawn’s Happy Happy Happy stamp set for the message and alphabet dies from Neat and Tangled to cut out the Dad from green smooth card.

Finally I added some emerald and clear sequins from Neat and Tangled to finish the look.

If you want to see more of the Fathers Day cards I’ve been making head on over to my Instagram page or if you would like to purchase this or a different style Fathers Day card you can see them all on my Etsy store.

Love,

Charlotte x

Leave a Reply

